Congratulations to Mark Bascardi for Winning at Ocean Speedway!!! Congratulations to Charlie Brown for Winning the mod lite feature finale at 81 Speedway in Park City and for His Four Wins for the 2015 Season!!! Congratulations to Henry Corbin for His PHRA Dwarf Championship!!! Congratulations to Sillie Dillie for her Arizona Outlaw Championship!!! Kevin Drake Wins Heat Race and Main Event at Barona Speedway!!! Congratulations to David Teves for Winning the WSDCA Pro Main Event in Marysville!!! Congratulations to Scott Dahlgren for Winning Friday Nights Main Event in the Vet Division at the Western States Dwarf Car National in Marysville!!! Congratulations to Angel Figueroa for Winning The Fast Dash, Heat Race and the Vet Main Event on Saturday night at the Western States Dwarf Car National!!! Congratulations to Ronnie Williams for Winning His Heat race, Fast Dash and for taking 2nd in the WSDCA Pro Event!!!

2016 Season Winners

Engines Built, Tuned or Running a Rosson Racing Filter Assembly and/or Velocity Stacks.

Happy New Year

Win Date: 01-01-2016
Comments:Happy New Year From Shane and Angel Rosson!!!

Recent Winners

Past Seasons: 2015 Winners 2014 Winners || 2013 Winners || 2012 Winners || 2011 Winners || 2010 Winners || 2009 Winners || 2008 Winners || 2007 Winners || 2006 Winners
D&R High Performance Dwarf Car Chassis