Congratulations to Bobby Layne for His 2014 Midwest Lightning Sprints Championship In Kansas City!!! Congratulations to Bobby Layne for Winning the Thanksgiving weekend race at DuQuion Raceway in Illinois!!! Congratulations to Tony Steffensmeier for His Win at 1-76 Speedway in the Winters series at Fort Morgan Colorado!!! Congratulations to Tony Norton for His Win at Archerfield Speedway in Queensland Australia!!! Congratulations to Bobby Michnowicz for Winning the 2014 California Lightning Sprints Championship!!! Congratulations to Corey Hoover for Winning the 2014 Rookie of the Year with the Calfornia Lightning Sprints!!!
D&R High Performance Dwarf Car Chassis